Tuesday

Hello woke up late today so i knew that my day would be messed up!!

Began hand weaving and my ends kept breaking so i got fed up. Decided to get all my visual research out and my designs and create lifting plans based on the textures and structures which i can see in my work. I created 7 designs today which i intend to weave over the next two days so once i am done i will upload photos. Feeling a movie tonight still need to see limitless…

Also intend to create a glossary of terms so you know what the hell i am going on about if you are not super knowledgeable in the field of weaving.

Leave a Reply

