Thursday

Hi hi 🙂

Okay so where have i been hiding?? Well in my shell obviously! No really i have taken a few days off from everything because my review last Friday was not music to my ears but it was okay. The main issue was that i need to add more colour in my woven peices. The chair idea went down like a cold coke on a hot day hehe, so that was a good point. I just need to source a chair now… Any offers??

Went away for the weekend and returned to my birthday celebrations where there were some surprises and familiar faces who shared their love and birthday wishes with me 🙂 thanks guys.

Deffo recommending Chilli Whites in Leeds for  a hot night out!

Into uni today even though it is easter, to geek it up and have a final piece woven and i am super pleased with it just needs to be felted and dyed.

Dissertation still on top of me too have to have that printed and bound by next week, scary stuff.

Oh n p.s Habitat have 20% off until April the 25th all you have to do is sign up to their free e newsletter so maybe worth a visit especially if you have a soft spot for Margo Selby’s woven throws 🙂 enjoy

Leave a Reply

