Wednesday

Haha finished all my hand weaving yesterday 🙂 YEY!! I have six hand weave finals, as the majority will be Jacquard. I have also been doing a little bit of digital printing on side which you might be able to make out in the top corner of the image i am going to upload.

Working from home today and after two weeks finally woke up later than 6.30 a.m phew!! Tough early mornings i can tell you.

If any one knows whats going on with the ever-changing weather let me know haha

My currant work space and sampling

Leave a Reply

