Tuesday

Super ill so I have just been keeping on top of all the goss with twitter.

Having a sex and the city day today in my pjs not attractive I know but the fashion is cheering me up and the shoes are stunning! My best friend is also ill so chin up old pal! And you have a sex and the city day too. Here is my favourite part from the first movie πŸ™‚

Promise to get on with this project as soon as I m back on top form… Rav x

And some random facts about the first movie πŸ™‚

http://www.smaggle.com/2010/02/08/15-things-you-didnt-know-about-the-sex-and-the-city-movie/

Leave a Reply

