Wednesday

Hello, news and hot goss

1 Graduation yesterday 🙂 a very proud feeling and a sense of achievement washed over me as I shook hands with the college dean and took my scroll. I will remember it my whole life!

2 Been away visiting family before the terrible weather sets in.

3 First snow fell on Sunday as I was opening the door to the chinese delivery man. I actually screamed at my friend “OH MY GOD its snowing” hehehe.

4 I have a job interview tomorrow at 4p.m so we will wait and see what comes of that.

5 I have been working on some drawing so just give me a day to upload them.

Lots of loves dolls x

One thought on “Wednesday

Leave a Reply

