Sunday

Hi guys

I haven’t been lazy and not blogging to you, I have just been abit crazy busy family, work, designing.

I am working on a design for the tiger print competition which I would love to show you but really cant, not that I am saying any of you lovelies would steal any ideas but it is top secret for now hehehe : D

How many of you checked out pin intrest? It is really addictive isnt it!

I have joined the gym and have my induction on Sunday or next week and I am going to try and swim seeing as its included in my gym membership. Its strange because I can swim but only even swim on holiday. I only really see it as a holiday activity which is silly I know.

I had my photo shoot Friday was amazing and crazy at the same time. The photographer asked me have you done this before? And I just laughed I said yes but it isnt on my C.V. I couldn’t be a celebrity with all that make up caked on my face all day everyday, even though it was nice to be pampered. I had hair extensions in even though my hair is long, eyelash extensions done, a million hair pins and grips in my hair and 5 bottles of water, as it was so hot in there.

I did 4 looks 2 registry looks, one party look, and a traditional contemporary Asian wedding look. I was pleased with all my photographs and when I get them this week I will up load to show you.

I have also been starting some work on Valentines day cards to sell for the special day. Once I have completed a card I will photograph and up load for you to check out and let me know what you think.

Happy Blogging From Miss Rav Budwal xxx

3 thoughts on “Sunday

  1. I am but i’ve still got time to blog, what are you doing these days? You haven’t done a post either so you must be really busy! Hope your well much love and thanks for the follow x

Leave a Reply

