Wednesday

Ah second week back tot he daily grind! Fantastic news on all fronts…

School is going well, my paper mache fish is coming on nicely just need to add another layer or mache to it and then paint it up Laurel Burch style!

I have got a placement with in Milton Keynes in two weeks with Argos which is music to my ears all this hard work is paying off : )

Had some interest today in some of my cushions which I am hoping will bring in some money (I have an MOT to pay for along with a new clutch FUN!)

Any ways as promised my Vesper Project, all of which were taken with a standard 15 megapixel fuji camera and no effects have been used, just fantastic natural lighting. All the images are shot as they were found enjoy…ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

One thought on “Wednesday

Leave a Reply

